A 2011 Reading Challenge – Sense and Sensibility Bicentenary Challenge

The Sense and Sensibility Bicentenary Challenge 2011Call me crazy! It’s reading challenge #5! Austenprose is hosting the Sense and Sensibility bicentenary challenge in honor of the 200th anniversary of the novel. 

I will be entering the challenge at the neophyte level which means that I must read/view up to four things that relate to Sense and Sensibility.  (Man I wish I saved my review of the graphic novel version of Sense and Sensibility!! I’d already have one book down!!)

If you’d like to sign up for the challenge yourself check out the post here.

4 thoughts on “A 2011 Reading Challenge – Sense and Sensibility Bicentenary Challenge

  1. Pingback: The Sense and Sensibility Bicentenary Challenge 2011 « Austenprose – A Jane Austen Blog

We'd love to discuss this post with you. Drop us a line!