A 2012 Reading Challenge – Around The Stack In How Many Ways

During my search of new reading challenges to partake in this year I came across the blog Dog Ear Discs and their reading challenge Around The Stack In How Many Ways.  The goal of this challenge is to be a well read reader, reading multiple book genres.

One of the things I like most about Reflections of a Book Addict is how eclectic my staff and I are.  I think it’s important to step out of your comfort reading zone and find new genres and authors and plot topics.

Anyway, back to the reading challenge! I’m signing up at the backpacker level, which equates out to 5-10 different genres.  Really pumped about this challenge!  If you’re interested in joining, details are here!

2 thoughts on “A 2012 Reading Challenge – Around The Stack In How Many Ways

We'd love to discuss this post with you. Drop us a line!